

Miller County Government

304 W. Pine Street Colquitt, Georgia 39837 P: 229.758.4104 | F: 229.758.2229



Board of Commisioners

Allen Worsley-District 3 (Chairman) | Ladon Calhoun-District 5 (Vice Chairman) Nicole Nixon-District 4 | Cristene Edwards-District 1 | Jeff Cox-District 2 Douglas Cofty-County Manager | Faye Whittaker-Finance Director

REGULAR SESSION MEETING 08/14/2023, 6:00 P.M., Government Office – W. Pine Street

AGENDA

I. II. IV. V. VI.	Welcome and Call to Order Invocation and Pledge Approval of Agenda Approval of Minutes Approval of Financial Reports Appearances None	RS 07/10/2023 SS 07/19/2023	pp 1-4 pp 5-10
	Old Business Elections Update – Attorney Fueling Center Report UTV Registration Ordinance - Draft		pp 11 pp 12-13 pp 14-16
 VIII. New Business Ford Truck Financing - First State Bank, Peoples South Bank GSI Agreement - Tax Commissioner Contribution Agreement - Georgia Association of Conservation Districts Tax Assessors Budget/Contract Internet Security - Austin Lambert 			pp 17-19 pp 20-27 pp 28-36 pp 37 pp 38-43
 IX. Departments County Road List - Doug Cofty X. Executive Session NONE XI. Adjourn 			pp 44-52